Just another WordPress.com site

Twitter

Well I have now had a twitter account for over a day. It hasn’t changed anything that I do day-to-day, like I happen to others. I also don’t have a sweet phone that has all the cool apps. I have been following other players on the bulls and people who are talking about the bulls or just basketball. Some of the people I follow are, C.J. Watson, Michael Wilbon, Chicago bulls, Nick Friedell, NBA News, Chicago Sports fans, Bulls 101, peggy kusinski, K.C. Johnson, Kyle korver, Ronnie Brewer and Chicago Bulls. I havent been able to watch the last couple bulls game because of work but I have been looking at their stats. From what im seeing and reading about them it’s been good. So bulls just keep it up, injury is starting to hit the bulls now but the bench is stepping up and playing good. So keep it up BULLS. BULLS VS. INDIANA game time is at 7:00 p.m.

 

Leave a Reply

