Just another WordPress.com site

Bulls vs Heat

The Bulls hosted the Miami Heat on April 12th. The Heat gave the Bulls a run for their money even with Derrick Rose back. But it wasn’t rose that was the difference maker it was C.J. Watson. Rose had probably his worse game of his career, scoring just two points in the game shooting and going 1-13. Rose had this about his, ”I’m not worried about my stats or anything,” Rose said. ”Can I make up excuses? Yeah. But you know me, I’m not going to use no excuse. My shots weren’t falling. Shots I normally hit, I wasn’t hitting. My teammates had my back. I’m happy I have them on my team.” This came out of an article from Yahoo sports. the Heat played the Bulls Hard but couldn’t hold on in overtime the bulls out scored the Heat 12 to two. despite the lost the LeBron James had 30 points, Dwayne Wade had 21 points and Chris Bosh had 20 points, but besides those three the next highest was four points and they had seven points off the bench. Charlos Boozer did score 19 and grab 11 rebounds to help lead the bulls to the win. The bulls on the other hand played to their strength, the depth of the bench, the Bulls had 47 points off the bench. So once again the bench played a major role in the win. The Bulls are at their best when they’re all playing good and scoring and not relying on just one player.

Leave a Reply

